Head Teacher - Miss A Quirk


Deputy Head Teacher - Mr C. Barnes 


EYFS / Year 1 Teacher -  Miss D. Seager

Y1/2 Teacher - Miss L. Savage

Y3 Teacher - Mr C. Barnes

Y4 TeacherMiss R. Johnston

Y5 Teacher - Mr S. Bragg

Y6 TeacherMrs C. Sanderson

Y6 Teacher - Miss R. Jones


Senior Teaching Assistant - Mrs N. Boyd (EYFS)

Senior Teaching Assistant - Miss R. Quarry (EYFS)

Senior Teaching Assistant - Miss K. Quin (EYFS)

Senior Teaching Assistant - Mrs J. Kellet (Y1/2)

Senior Teaching Assistant - Miss K. Ray (Y3)

Senior Teaching Assistant - Mrs D. Norman (Y6)

Senior Teaching Assistant- Mrs M. Crichton (Y4/5)

Senior Teaching Assistant / Attendance officer - Mrs A. Doran (KS2)


Trainee Teaching Assistant - Mr A. Short (Y3)


School Administrator - Mrs J. Hughes


School Cleaners - Mr D. Johnston, Mrs C. Farr and Mrs P Speight.


School Midday Supervisors - Mrs C. Farr. Mrs P. Speight, Mrs J Hoggarth

Dolce Staff - Cook - Mrs C. Bell


Co-ordinator Duties:

Assessment and Safeguarding - Mrs A. Jones

EYFS, Assessment, Safeguarding, EVC, Curriculum, Phonics, NQT's and Website - Mr C. Barnes

KS1, Safeguarding, English, Computing, Geography and Art - Miss L. Savage

SENCO, EAL, Pupil Premium and Maths - Mrs C. Sanderson

Family Learning, Britsh Values, PSHE and SMSC - Miss R. Johnston

KS2, Science, History, French and PE - Mr S. Bragg

RE - Miss R. Jones

EYFS, DT and Music - Miss D. Seager